Key Dates for Parents

This page contains a list of upcoming key dates for parents. These are also available on our calendar on Moodle.

Monday 19th November 2018Year 11 Practice Examinations end
Tuesday 20th November 2018Yr 11 GCSE Presentation Evening: 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Thursday 29th November 2018YR 8 Monitoring data published to parents
Friday 30th November 2018Whole School PSHE Day
Friday 30th November 2018Year 9 Monitoring data published to parents
Thursday 6th December 2018Year 10 Monitoring data published to parents
Friday 7th December 2018Year 7 Monitoring data published to parents
Thursday 13th December 2018Yr 11 Monitoring data published to parents
Thursday 13th December 2018Year 8 Parents' Consultation Evening - Main Hall - 4.30-7.30pm
Thursday 20th December 2018Last day of the Autumn Term for pupils
Friday 21st December 2018STAFF INSET: School closed to pupils
Monday 7th January 2019Spring Term commences for pupils
Thursday 10th January 2019Year 11 Parents Consultation Evening Main Hall 4.30-7.30pm
Tuesday 15th January 2019Whole School PSHE Day
Thursday 24th January 2019Year 10 Parents Consultation Evening Main Hall 4.30-7.30pm
Thursday 31st January 2019STAFF INSET: School closed to pupils
Friday 1st February 2019STAFF INSET: School closed to pupils
Thursday 7th February 2019Year 7 Parents Consultation Evening Main Hall 4.30-7.30pm
Wednesday 13th February 2019School Production
Thursday 14th February 2019School Production
Friday 15th February 2019School closes to pupils for half-term
Monday 25th February 2019School re-opens to pupils
Tuesday 26th February 2019Year 11 Second Practice Examinations (Core subjects only) commence
Tuesday 26th February 2019Year 9 Examinations commence
Wednesday 27th February 2019Year 9 Futures Day (Careers information)
Monday 11th March 2019Year 9 Examinations end
Thursday 14th March 2019Year 10 Pupil Monitoring Data published to parents
Thursday 14th March 2019Year 9 Parents' Information Evening - (Pathways) - Main Hall 6.00 -8.00pm
Friday 15th March 2019Year 8 Pupil Monitoring Data published to parents
Thursday 21st March 2019Year 7 Pupil Monitoring Data published to parents
Tuesday 26th March 2019Year 9 Pupil Monitoring Data and Reports published to parents
Thursday 28th March 2019Year 9 Parents' Consultation Evening Main Hall 4.30-7.30pm
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Year 9 Pathways Form deadline
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Year 11 Pupil Monitoring Data published to parents
Friday 5th April 2019End of Spring Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019Summer Term commences for pupils
Monday 6th May 2019School closed Bank Holiday
Friday 10th May 2019Stockfest
Tuesday 14th May 2019GCSE Examinations commence
Thursday 16th May 2019Year 8 Examinations commence
Friday 24th May 2019Year 8 Examinations end
Friday 24th May 2019School closes to pupils for half-term
Monday 3rd June 2019School re-opens to pupils
Monday 3rd June 2019Year 7 Examinations commence
Monday 10th June 2019Year 10 Examinations commence
Friday 14th June 2019Year 7 Examinations end
Friday 21st June 2019GCSE and Year 10 Examinations end
Tuesday 25th June 2019Year 5 Taster Day
Wednesday 26th June 2019Whole School PSHE Day
Friday 28th June 2019Year 8 Pupil Monitoring data and Report published to parents
Monday 1st July 2019Primary Dance Festival Week
Monday 1st July 2019New Intake Parents Evening
Tuesday 2nd July 2019New Year 7 Induction Day
Tuesday 2nd July 2019Year 10 College Taster Day
Thursday 4th July 2019Year 9 Pupil Monitoring data published to parents
Monday 8th July 2019Year 7 Pupil Monitoring data and Report published to parents
Tuesday 9th July 2019KS3 Sports Day
Tuesday 9th July 2019Year 10 Pupil Monitoring data and Report published to parents
Thursday 11th July 2019Year 10 Sports Day
Monday 15th July 2019Activities Week commences
Tuesday 23rd July 2019Celebration Assemblies
Tuesday 23rd July 2019Final Day of Summer Term for pupils