Staff List


Senior Leadership Team Position
Miss L Hiscock Headteacher
Mrs P Briggs Deputy Headteacher
Mr A Page Deputy Headteacher
Mrs B Watts School Business Manager
Teaching Staff Position
Mr D Allon Music
Mrs A Allsopp History/Geography
Mr D Allsopp Head of Faculty — Technology
Miss A Attree RE/Humanities
Ms J Benn Mathematics
Mrs L Berry English
Miss G Clarke Head of Science
Mrs T Collingridge Science
Mrs K Cross Technology – Food, Textiles
Mrs C De Nitto Head of English
Mrs C Dover Modern Languages
Mr C Falkingham Subject Leader — PE
Mr A Hill PE, Year 9 Co-ordinator
Mr D Holmes Science
Mrs C Hudson Technology – Food and Textiles
Mrs D Knight Modern Foreign Languages
Mr S Langdown Design Technology, Head of Careers, Year 8 Co-ordinator
Mrs G Leyman Subject Leader — Music
Mrs P Luckham 2ic Mathematics
Ms D March 2ic English
Mrs H MacDonald Maths
Mrs K McAllister Maths
Mr I Murdoch-Smith Year 7 Co-ordinator, Subject Leader — History
Mrs N Osborne Year 10 Co-ordinator, Subject Leader — RE, PSHE Co-ordinator
Mr K Slater Subject Leader — Art
Mrs N Smith PE/School Sports Co-ordinator
Mrs C Stubbs Year 11 Co-ordinator, Subject Leader — Drama
Mrs T Vaughan 2ic PE
Mr J Whatley Head of Maths
Mr C Willcox Subject Leader — Computing
Mr J Williams English, Art
Miss R Williams Subject Leader — Modern Foreign Languages
Learning Support Staff Position
Mrs C Gibbs SENCo
Mrs E Frost-Langley Learning Support Assistant
Mr B Hewson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Johnson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs R Murdoch-Smith Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Nicholson Counsellor
Mrs J Whitehead Learning Support Assistant, Pastoral Support Worker
Miss F West Learning Support Assistant
Cover Supervisors
Miss S Gillard
Mr D Mackriell
Mr M Pennicott
Administration and Support Staff Position
Mrs L Archer Office Manager
Mrs K Boswell PA to Headteacher
Mrs R Clarke Finance Assistant
Mrs C Cleland Senior Admin Assistant
Mr M Davis Network Manager
Mrs D Dunn Senior Science Technician
Mrs V Fraher Examinations Officer
Mrs E Gleeson Art/DT Technician
Mrs S Grubb Receptionist (am)
Mrs L Homer Pupil Welfare Assistant
Mr J Kent Senior Site Supervisor
Ms S Lucas Science Technician
Mrs S Juliff Pupil Services Manager
Miss E Needs Library Manager
Mrs S Richardson Receptionist (pm)
Mr P Upfold IT Technician
Miss S Wallace AV Technician
Mr S Wylde Apprentice Site Assistant