Timetable Weeks

The academic timetable for lessons runs over a 2 week period. To see which period currently applies please check the table below.

Please note that this table does not show weeks that do not have a timetable week, such as a half term break or Activities Week. Please see Term Dates for this information.

Autumn Term 2017-18

Week Commencing Week Number
Monday 4 September 2017 – Friday 8 September 2017 1
Monday 11 September 2017 – Friday 15 September 2017 2
Monday 18 September 2017 – Friday 22 September 2017 1
Monday 25 September 2017 – Friday 29 September 2017 2
Monday 2 October 2017 – Friday 6 October 2017 1
Monday 9 October 2017 – Friday 13 October 2017 2
Monday 16 October 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017 1
Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 3 November 2017 2
Monday 6 November 2017 – Friday 10 November 2017 1
Monday 13 November 2017 – Friday 17 November 2017 2
Monday 20 November 2017 – Friday 24 November 2017 1
Monday 27 November 2017 – Friday 1 December 2017 2
Monday 4 December 2017 – Friday 8 December 2017 1
Monday 11 December 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017 2
Monday 18 December 2017 – Friday 22 December 2017 1

Spring Term 2017-18

Week Commencing Week Number
Monday 1 January 2018 – Friday 5 January 2018 1
Monday 8 January 2018 – Friday 12 January 2018 2
Monday 15 January 2018 – Friday 19 January 2018 1
Monday 22 January 2018 – Friday 26 January 2018 2
Monday 29 January 2018 – Friday 2 February 2018 1
Monday 5 February 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018 2
Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018 1
Monday 26 February 2018 – Friday 2 March 2018 2
Monday 5 March 2018 – Friday 9 March 2018 1
Monday 12 March 2018 – Friday 16 March 2018 2
Monday 19 March 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018 1
Monday 26 March 2018 – Friday 30 March 2018 2

Summer Term 2017-18

Week Commencing Week Number
Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 April 2018 1
Monday 23 April 2018 – Friday 27 April 2018 2
Monday 30 April 2018 – Friday 4 May 2018 1
Monday 7 May 2018 – Friday 11 May 2018 2
Monday 14 May 2018 – Friday 18 May 2018 1
Monday 21 May 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018 2
Monday 4 June 2018 – Friday 8 June 2018 1
Monday 11 June 2018 – Friday 15 June 2018 2
Monday 18 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018 1
Monday 25 June 2018 – Friday 29 June 2018 2
Monday 2 July 2018 – Friday 6 July 2018 1
Monday 16 July 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018 2