Skip to content ↓


Test Valley School follows the DfE guidelines regarding the code of conduct and procedures for ensuring safeguarding and child protection provided in 'Keeping children safe in education,' issued under Section 175 of Education Act 2002.  This replaces any previous Keeping Children Safe in Education documents.

Safeguarding is always a tip priority at Test Valley.

Our Test Valley Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL) are

Mr Andrew Page  - Lead DSL 

Mrs Anna Collins - Deputy DSL

Mr Steve Langdown- Deputy DSL

Mrs S Thomsett - Deputy DSL

Mrs T Griffiths - Deputy DSL